Address:
Department of Computational and Systems Biology,
John Innes Centre, Norwich Research Park,
Colney, Norwich, NR4 7UH, UK.

Telephone:
+44(0) 1603 450597 (direct)
+44(0) 1603 450000 (switchboard)

Fax:
+44(0) 1603 450595 (direct)
+44(0) 1603 450045 (JIC reception)

Current staff and students

Title Name Email Project
Group Leader Dr Jo Dicks jo.dicks@bbsrc.ac.uk ALL
Post-doctoral Researcher Dr Jitender Cheema jitender.cheema@bbsrc.ac.uk Grain Legumes, MONOGRAM
Post-doctoral Researcher Dr Rob Davey robert.davey@bbsrc.ac.uk MPP, ComparaGRID, pSNPs
Post-doctoral Researcher Dr Graham Etherington graham.etherington@bbsrc.ac.uk RAT, GERMINATE
PhD Student Claire West GERMINATE, pSNPs

ASSOCIATED STAFF and STUDENTS

Title Name Email Project
PhD Student Martin Lott Martin.Lott@uea.ac.uk GERMINATE
Post-doctoral Researcher Dr Luzie Wingen
Title Name Email Project
MSc Student Dr Paul Bailey paul.bailey@bbsrc.ac.uk TF Function Finder
Researcher Virginia Barnard UK CropNet, GENE-MINE, GERMINATE, Grain Legumes
PhD Student Dr Jenn Conn Genome Explorer, mswordtree
Researcher Matthew Couchman matthew.couchman
@bbsrc.ac.uk
UK CropNet
Post-doctoral Researcher Dr Guy Davenport g.davenport@cgiar.org UK CropNet, GENE-MINE, GERMINATE
MSc Student Jeremy Dickson UK CropNet
Researcher Samantha Eyers UK CropNet
MSc Student/Researcher Jonathan Hinton TEHunt, GENE-MINE
PhD Student (associated) Maria Koutsikou CHROMTREE
Sainsbury Undergraduate Student Erika Kuchen CHROMTREE
PhD Student(rotation project) Lora Mak lora.mak@bbsrc.ac.uk TEHunt
MSc Student Sami Mandeel Transcription factor database
MSc Student Pierre Morlon GENE-MINE
Researcher Andrew O'Malia UK CropNet
MSc Student Moira Priestly UK CropNet
PhD Student Dr George Savva CHROMTREE, CGHdist, newicktree
PhD Student(associated) Dr Jan-Jaap Wesselink Data mining for emerging microbial threats
MSc Student Dr Leo Zeef Microsatellite database

Designed by Virginia Barnard
LAST UPDATED: 8th May 2009